Living WILDFIT with Kerry Dell

WHY Living WILDFIT?

“I have found massive success in people who have continued the journey and really implemented the WILDFIT principles into their lives.  With ongoing support, all health goals become a reality.  I focus a lot on the emotional and subconscious side of a healthy lifestyle and look into beliefs systems around food and habits” – Living WILDFIT with Kerry Dell

Kerry Dell

Living WILDFIT Subscriptions

LIVING WILDFIT FOR THE YEAR (INCLUDING BONUS RECIPE BOOK BY KERRY DELL)

LIVING WILDFIT MONTHLY SUBSCRIPTION

Living WILDFIT Options

Option A

Living WILDFIT
Private coaching which highlights your health vision as well as a deep dive into your health concerns.  I like to do this privately, so you can open up about everything and have a clear plan to ensure your goals are realistic, before you enter a group scenario.  This normally takes 3 coaching calls, and includes discussing all health problems you have encountered during your entire life; discussion about your Wellness Wheel; experiencing a Health & Vitality Grid; becoming a Health & Vitality Magnet and having an Action Plan for your Healthy Future

Cost is $150 per private session, total of $450

Option B

Moving directly into the Living WILDFIT weekly coaching groups, which is in 3 different time zones :

1. Tuesday 9pm NZ / Tuesday 5am NYC / Tuesday 7pm Sydney / Tuesday 10am London / Tuesday 11am SA

2. Wednesday 7am NZ / Tuesday 3pm NYC / Wednesday 5am Sydney / Tuesday 8pm London / Tuesday 9pm SA

These calls allow everyone to do a check in, discuss challenges and commit to the next week’s plan.

Cost is $99 per month

Living WILDFIT call time Options

TUESDAY

09:00pm New Zealand

07:00pm Sydney

MONDAY

05:00am New York

10:00am London

11:00am South Africa

For only 99USD

You will have continuous support & weekly calls to help you LIVE WILDFIT

WEDNESDAY

07:00am New Zealand

05:00am Sydney

TUESDAY

15:00pm New York

20:00pm London

21:00pm South Africa

For only 99USD

You will have continuous support & weekly calls to help you LIVE WILDFIT

Happy Clients Reviews